^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Calender

May 2024
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Event News

27 May 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
28 May 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
29 May 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
30 May 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
03 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
04 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
05 Jun 2024
02:00PM -
Floral Demonstrations
05 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
06 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
07 Jun 2024
08:00PM - 11:30PM
ARGENTINE TANGO
08 Jun 2024
01:00PM - 04:00PM
FAMILY AFTERNOON EVENT
09 Jun 2024
11:00AM - 06:00PM
PSYCHIC FAYRE
10 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
11 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
12 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
13 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
15 Jun 2024
07:30PM - 12:30AM
MOTOWN EVENT
17 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
18 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
19 Jun 2024
05:30PM - 08:00PM
Tae Kwon-Do
20 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Short Mat Bowls
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2024
January 2024
  • Monday 01 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Tuesday 02 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Wednesday 03 January 2024 14:00
    Floral Demonstrations    ::  Clubs
  • Wednesday 03 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 04 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 08 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Tuesday 09 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Wednesday 10 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 11 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 15 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Tuesday 16 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Wednesday 17 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 18 January 2024 19:00 - 22:00
    Short Mat Bowls    ::  Clubs
  • Friday 19 January 2024 20:00 - 23:45
    CEROC    ::  Dancing, Disco
  • Monday 22 January 2024 17:30 - 20:00
    Tae Kwon-Do    ::  Clubs

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2024