^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Thu Aug 05 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Mon Aug 09 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Wed Aug 11 @10:00 -
Charter Ladies Probus Group
Thu Aug 12 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Sat Aug 14 @18:30 -
Evolution Wrestling.
Mon Aug 16 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Thu Aug 19 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Mon Aug 23 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Wed Aug 25 @10:00 -
Charter Ladies Probus Group
Thu Aug 26 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo

Calender

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Spice House Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

Spice House Indian Restaurant & Takeaway.

spice house food 1

The Spice House restaurant is located on the side of the Wotton Hall Social Club building with its own access.

 

This is owned by two brothers, Abdul and Koyash Meah.
They rent their premises from us and we have an excellent relationship with them.
Their food and service is first class and we have no hesitation in recommending them to our members and anyone else who enjoys good Indian food.

Select the link below for a menu and more information.

http://www.spicehouse-gloucester.co.uk

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2021