^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Wed May 06 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Spice House Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

Spice House Indian Restaurant & Takeaway.

spice house food 1

The Spice House restaurant is located on the side of the Wotton Hall Social Club building with its own access.

 

This is owned by two brothers, Abdul and Koyash Meah.
They rent their premises from us and we have an excellent relationship with them.
Their food and service is first class and we have no hesitation in recommending them to our members and anyone else who enjoys good Indian food.

Select the link below for a menu and more information.

http://www.spicehouse-gloucester.co.uk

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020