^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Wed May 06 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Skittle Alley

This is a double Skittle Alley, and is in use Monday to Friday evenings throughout the Skittle Season by Home and Visiting Teams alike, but is also available to use for functions out of season and at weekends.The actual skittle area is often used for dancing, and is available during the day for meetings/seminars.

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020