^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Skittle Alley

This is a double Skittle Alley, and is in use Monday to Friday evenings throughout the Skittle Season by Home and Visiting Teams alike, but is also available to use for functions out of season and at weekends.The actual skittle area is often used for dancing, and is available during the day for meetings/seminars.

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019