^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Open Times

 opening times1

The bar is closed from Monday to Thursday lunchtime. However whilst this also applies to our Snooker Room, it does not affect our regular Meetings, Room Hire or any Funeral Receptions held at the Club.

Opening times are as follows:

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Lunchtime Closed Closed Closed Closed 11am - 2:30pm 11am - 11:30pm 11:30am - 10:30pm
Evening 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 5pm - 11:30pm

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019