^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Nov 25 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Fri Nov 29 @20:00 - 11:45PM
STRICTLY CEROC
Sat Nov 30 @12:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Sun Dec 01 @11:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Mon Dec 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Dec 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Fri Dec 06 @19:00 - 11:30PM
STRICTLY COME DANCE FACTORY PARTY
Sun Dec 08 @13:00 - 05:00PM
CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY
Mon Dec 09 @13:00 - 03:30PM
FESTIVE TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Open Times

 opening times1

The bar is closed from Monday to Thursday lunchtime. However whilst this also applies to our Snooker Room, it does not affect our regular Meetings, Room Hire or any Funeral Receptions held at the Club.

Opening times are as follows:

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Lunchtime Closed Closed Closed Closed 11am - 2:30pm 11am - 11:30pm 11:30am - 10:30pm
Evening 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 6pm - 11pm 5pm - 11:30pm

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019