^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Thu Aug 05 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Mon Aug 09 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Wed Aug 11 @10:00 -
Charter Ladies Probus Group
Thu Aug 12 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Sat Aug 14 @18:30 -
Evolution Wrestling.
Mon Aug 16 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Thu Aug 19 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Mon Aug 23 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo
Wed Aug 25 @10:00 -
Charter Ladies Probus Group
Thu Aug 26 @19:30 -
Eyes down for Bingo

Calender

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Open Times Covid

 

opening times1

Current opening times under Covid Restrictions.

Re-opening on 17th May 2021.

 

Bar opening times will be as follows and until future notice:

  • Monday to Thursday 6pm to 10:30pm ( Out by 11pm ).
  • Friday 5pm to 11pm ( Out by 11:30pm).
  • Saturday 12 noon to 11:30pm ( Out by Midnight ).
  • Sunday 12 noon to 10pm ( Out by 10:30pm)

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2021