^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Wed May 06 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

GDPR Policy

With reference to the new General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), effective from 25th May 2018, please note that any personal information that is provided in relation to room hire bookings and membership applications and renewals etc will be rertained for a specific period of time for legal and financial purposes for use by Wotton Hall Club and Social Club only.

Security cameras: the images being recorded by our CCTV cameras are for the purpose of crime prevention and public safety at the Wotton Hall Club and Social Club.

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020