^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Jun 17 @20:00 -
BINGO
Fri Jun 21 @20:00 - 11:45PM
CEROC
Sat Jun 22 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN
Mon Jun 24 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Jun 25 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Jul 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Jul 03 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Jul 06 @19:00 -
WRESTLING
Mon Jul 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 15 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

GDPR Policy

With reference to the new General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), effective from 25th May 2018, please note that any personal information that is provided in relation to room hire bookings and membership applications and renewals etc will be rertained for a specific period of time for legal and financial purposes for use by Wotton Hall Club and Social Club only.

Security cameras: the images being recorded by our CCTV cameras are for the purpose of crime prevention and public safety at the Wotton Hall Club and Social Club.

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019