^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Barnwood Post Office

Barnwood Post Office

We are pleased to announced that as from 31st March 2016 Wotton Hall took over the running of the Barnwood Post Office (with the blessing of its members), saving it from closure.

Along with its many regular services, we continue to provide car parking with easy access for all its customers.

The Post Office has been extended and is more spaceous. It now offers a seating area where customers can sit and enjoy hot or cold drinks, an ice-cream or write their greeting cards etc. These items are available for purchase along with other consumables and items from a well stocked stationery stand.

The Post Office has its opening times, these are as follows:-

Monday to Friday: 9am until 5:30pm

Saturday: 9am until 1pm 

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019