^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Nov 25 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Fri Nov 29 @20:00 - 11:45PM
STRICTLY CEROC
Sat Nov 30 @12:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Sun Dec 01 @11:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Mon Dec 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Dec 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Fri Dec 06 @19:00 - 11:30PM
STRICTLY COME DANCE FACTORY PARTY
Sun Dec 08 @13:00 - 05:00PM
CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY
Mon Dec 09 @13:00 - 03:30PM
FESTIVE TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Barnwood Post Office

Barnwood Post Office

We are pleased to announced that as from 31st March 2016 Wotton Hall took over the running of the Barnwood Post Office (with the blessing of its members), saving it from closure.

Along with its many regular services, we continue to provide car parking with easy access for all its customers.

The Post Office has been extended and is more spaceous. It now offers a seating area where customers can sit and enjoy hot or cold drinks, an ice-cream or write their greeting cards etc. These items are available for purchase along with other consumables and items from a well stocked stationery stand.

The Post Office has its opening times, these are as follows:-

Monday to Friday: 9am until 5:30pm

Saturday: 9am until 1pm 

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019