^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Wed May 06 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

About Us

Wotton Hall Club was formed in 1932 and is one of the oldest clubs in Gloucester. It was one voted the best club in the County and the Management Committee are determined to ensure it regains that status. We have around 1500 members, many of whom have achieved 'Life Member' status. Wotton Hall is proud of its record over the past 9 decades of providing excellent facilities for both its members and the local community.

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020