^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

About Us

Wotton Hall Club was formed in 1932 and is one of the oldest clubs in Gloucester. It was one voted the best club in the County and the Management Committee are determined to ensure it regains that status. We have around 1500 members, many of whom have achieved 'Life Member' status. Wotton Hall is proud of its record over the past 9 decades of providing excellent facilities for both its members and the local community.

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019