^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Jun 17 @20:00 -
BINGO
Fri Jun 21 @20:00 - 11:45PM
CEROC
Sat Jun 22 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN
Mon Jun 24 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Jun 25 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Jul 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Jul 03 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Jul 06 @19:00 -
WRESTLING
Mon Jul 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 15 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Gloucester North Probus Club (Men's)

GLOS NORTH PROBUS CLUB INFO

Details of upcoming meetings can be found in the Events List under What's On.

 

Please note that it is necessary to become a member* of Wotton Hall Club

 

(*the benefits of membership are noted under 'Information')

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019