^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Nov 25 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Fri Nov 29 @20:00 - 11:45PM
STRICTLY CEROC
Sat Nov 30 @12:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Sun Dec 01 @11:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Mon Dec 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Dec 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Fri Dec 06 @19:00 - 11:30PM
STRICTLY COME DANCE FACTORY PARTY
Sun Dec 08 @13:00 - 05:00PM
CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY
Mon Dec 09 @13:00 - 03:30PM
FESTIVE TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 19:30 - 00:30
    NEW YEAR'S EVE FAMILY DISCO    ::  Dancing, Disco, Family Entertainment
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 20:00
    NEW YEAR'S EVE DANCE    ::  Live Music, Dancing
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 07 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 07 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 14 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 14 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019
    COUNTY DARTS    ::  Show, Clubs
  • Monday 21 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 21 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019