^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Sat Mar 28 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Mar 30 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Apr 01 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Apr 04 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Sat Apr 04 @19:30 - 11:30PM
Jive Dancing @ Wotton Hall
Mon Apr 06 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Apr 20 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Apr 25 @12:00 -
Gloucestershire County Darts
Sun Apr 26 @11:00 -
Gloucestershire County Darts
Mon Apr 27 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
TEA DANCE
Monday 17 February 2020, 13:00 - 15:00
Hits : 4491

                   

                 SORRY - EVENT POSTPONED

        in light of the Governments recommendations regarding the current health crisis.

                  

TEA DANCE MONDAY

Location IN THE BROWNING SUITE
In light of the Governments recommendations regarding the current health crisis, a decision has been taken to postpone our Monday Tea Dance until further notice.
We will advise as soon as this event resumes.

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020