^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
12 May 2019 - 18 May 2019
Sunday
12 May
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
13 May
  • 13:00 - 15:00  TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • 20:00  BINGO    ::  Clubs
Tuesday
14 May
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
15 May
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
16 May
Friday
17 May
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
18 May
  • There are no events on this date



Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019