^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Nov 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Nov 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Nov 23 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Nov 30 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 07 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 14 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Dec 21 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 19:30
    JIVE DANCING @ WOTTON HALL    ::  Dancing, Disco
  • Monday 06 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 13 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Friday 17 January 2020 20:00 - 23:45
    STRICTLY CEROC    ::  Dancing, Disco
  • Monday 20 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 27 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
February 2020

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020