^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 29 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 06 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 13 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 20 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 27 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Aug 03 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Aug 10 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 19:30
    JIVE DANCING @ WOTTON HALL    ::  Dancing, Disco
  • Monday 06 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 13 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Friday 17 January 2020 20:00 - 23:45
    STRICTLY CEROC    ::  Dancing, Disco
  • Monday 20 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 27 January 2020 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
February 2020

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020