^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Jun 17 @20:00 -
BINGO
Fri Jun 21 @20:00 - 11:45PM
CEROC
Sat Jun 22 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN
Mon Jun 24 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Jun 25 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Jul 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Jul 03 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Jul 06 @19:00 -
WRESTLING
Mon Jul 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 15 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 19:30 - 00:30
    NEW YEAR'S EVE FAMILY DISCO    ::  Dancing, Disco, Family Entertainment
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 20:00
    NEW YEAR'S EVE DANCE    ::  Live Music, Dancing
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 07 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 07 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 14 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 14 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019
    COUNTY DARTS    ::  Show, Clubs
  • Monday 21 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 21 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019