^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Thu Mar 21 @19:00 -
SHORT MAT BOWLS
Thu Mar 21 @20:00 -
BINGO
Sat Mar 23 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN
Mon Mar 25 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Mar 25 @20:00 -
BINGO
Tue Mar 26 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Thu Mar 28 @19:00 -
SHORT MAT BOWLS
Thu Mar 28 @20:00 -
BINGO
Sat Mar 30 @12:00 - 12:00AM
COUNTY DARTS
Sun Mar 31 @12:00 - 12:00AM
COUNTY DARTS

Calender

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 19:30 - 00:30
    NEW YEAR'S EVE FAMILY DISCO    ::  Dancing, Disco, Family Entertainment
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 20:00
    NEW YEAR'S EVE DANCE    ::  Live Music, Dancing
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 07 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 07 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Monday 14 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 14 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 19:00
    SHORT MAT BOWLS    ::  Clubs
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019
    COUNTY DARTS    ::  Show, Clubs
  • Monday 21 January 2019 13:00 - 15:00
    TEA DANCE    ::  Dancing
  • Monday 21 January 2019 20:00
    BINGO    ::  Clubs

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019