^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 29 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:00 - 23:30
Hits : 170

THE ORGANISER HAS CANCELLED THIS EVENT DUE TO THE CURRENT COVID-19 HEALTH CRISIS

Longlevens Secondary School reunion 16th May 2020 Made with PosterMyWall 1

Location IN THE BROWNING SUITE
OPEN TO ALL YEAR GROUPS
ALL EX PUPILS AND TEACHERS/STAFF
PARTNERS ARE, ALSO, WELCOME For further information, you can also ring Wotton Hall Club on 01452 610025 - ask for Karen

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020