^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Wed May 06 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat May 09 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon May 11 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat May 16 @19:00 - 11:30PM
LONGLEVENS SECONDARY SCHOOL REUNION
Mon May 18 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Jun 06 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Jun 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jun 15 @13:00 - 03:30PM
TEA DANCE - SUMMER SPECIAL EVENT
Mon Jun 22 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
STRICTLY CEROC
Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00 - 23:45
Hits : 292

STRICTLY CEROC EVENTS

 

 

GLOUCESTER FREESTYLE

 

 

FRIDAY 29TH NOVEMBER 2019

 

STARTS 8:00PM TO 11:45PM

 

CHOOSE YOUR DISCOUNT

PRE-PAID TICKETS £6

DOOR PRICE £8

DOOR PRICE (BEFORE 8:30PM) £7

 

DJ JOHN BAKER 

TELEPHONE 01684850305 OR 07736472597 FOR INFORMATION

 

 

Location IN THE BROWNING SUITE

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020