^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Sep 23 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 24 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD AND ORGAN CLUB
Fri Sep 27 @20:00 - 11:45PM
STRICTLY CEROC
Sat Sep 28 @19:30 - 12:30AM
SOUNDS OF THE 60'S
Mon Sep 30 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Oct 02 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Mon Oct 07 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Oct 12 @12:00 -
GLOUCESTERSHIRE COUNTY DARTS
Sat Oct 12 @20:00 - 11:30PM
JIVE - RECORD HOP
Sun Oct 13 @11:00 -
COUNTY DARTS

Calender

September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
CEROC
Friday 21 June 2019, 20:00 - 23:45
Hits : 119

JUNE 21ST 2019 CEROC Gloucester freestylE

Location IN THE BROWNING SUITE

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019