^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Jun 17 @20:00 -
BINGO
Fri Jun 21 @20:00 - 11:45PM
CEROC
Sat Jun 22 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN
Mon Jun 24 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Jun 25 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Jul 01 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Jul 03 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Jul 06 @19:00 -
WRESTLING
Mon Jul 08 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Jul 15 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Friday 14 June 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
Hits : 72

BRANDON TRUST Information Recruitment events on 5th April 10th May 14th June 2019

Location IN THE BROWNING SUITE

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019