^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Feb 17 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Sat Feb 22 @19:30 -
WRESTLING
Mon Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Gloucester North Probus Group
Mon Feb 24 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Fri Feb 28 @19:30 - 12:30AM
SOUNDS OF THE 60S
Mon Mar 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Mar 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Mar 07 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Family Afternoon Event
Mon Mar 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Mon Mar 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Saturday 25 May 2019
  • No events



Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2020