^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5
01452 610025
website@wottonhallsocialclub.co.uk

Wotton Hall Social Club

Barnwood, Gloucester

Event News

Mon Aug 19 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Aug 27 @19:30 -
GLOUCESTER KEYBOARD & ORGAN CLUB
Mon Sep 02 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Wed Sep 04 @14:00 -
GLOUCESTER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SOCIETY
Sat Sep 07 @19:30 - 12:30AM
MOTOWN, CLASSIC SOUL & 70'S DISCO CLASSICS
Mon Sep 09 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE
Tue Sep 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
THE GLOUCESTER HISTORY FESTIVAL
Thu Sep 12 @10:30 - 01:00PM
RECRUITMENT EVENT
Sat Sep 14 @19:30 -
ROCKIN' THE JOINT
Mon Sep 16 @13:00 - 03:00PM
TEA DANCE

Calender

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sequence Dancing

Modern Sequence Dancing with Bryan and Angela is held in the Browning Suite (main Function Room).

Every Wednesday, except Christmas, 8:15 - 10:15pm.

Come and enjoy.

A warm and friendly welcome. 

Contact Bryan and Angela.

Tel: 01453 549495

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

More Information available on the web link below.

http://time2dance.net/

Wotton Hall Social Club Ltd ©2014-2019